Daily Archives: June 29, 2015

Charmer

Originally posted on Poems and Petals:
Sweetest words Whispered in my ear Enraptured by your charm – Slippery sliding snake

Posted in Uncategorized

“Are you a psychopath? Have I got the career for you!”

Originally posted on Minding the Workplace:
Screenshot from http://the-silence-of-the-lambs.wikia.com/wiki/Hannibal_Lecter They may be click bait, but articles listing professions said to attract the most psychopaths are very popular. At least I couldn’t help myself when I saw the latest from AlterNet, by…

Posted in Uncategorized

Dottie Laster Appears on Crime Time with Vito Colucci

Originally posted on ImaginePublicity:
One of the best podcasts featuring crime related topics is Crime Time with Vito Colucci heard live on Sundays at 11pm EST. Colucci prides himself in creating interesting conversations with top notch people in their fields.…

Posted in Uncategorized