Daily Archives: June 12, 2015

WHEN YOUR PARENT DOESN’T VALUE YOU

WHEN YOUR PARENT DOESN'T VALUE YOU. Advertisements

Posted in Narcissistic mothers

NARCISSISTISM

NARCISSISTISM.

Posted in Narcissistic mothers

Narcissist

Originally posted on Poems and Petals:
I opened my life to you I let you inside Not knowing What was in your mind — The sharp blade of a knife And now that my heart Is sliced up in shreds…

Posted in Uncategorized

Toxic People

Originally posted on MEN HEAL:
The term toxic as applied to a friend, relative or colleague is relatively new to myself. Where have I been you may ask. Have I had a blissfully sheltered life? Definitely not, yet in all honesty…

Posted in Uncategorized

When young men are in an abusive relationship

People view dating abuse victims as being overwhelmingly female. However, one in three teens experience some form of dating abuse, including male victims. And 35 percent of girls reported being the perpetrator at some point in their lives, while …… … Continue reading

Posted in Abuse Education, Boyfriend Abuse, Domestic Violence, Emotional Abuse, Husband Abuse, Intimate Partner Violence, Manipulative People, Mental Health, NARCISSIST, pathologicals, PTSD, Teen Dating, Teen Violence, Teen Violence/Abuse, Wolves In Sheeps Clothing | Tagged , , , , ,