Most Viewed ~ Workplace Bullying

I noticed today that the most read topic these days is in regards to Workplace Bullying. It’s no secret that bullying is an epidemic that  is ignored by most institutions including my own.  I witness it on a daily basis in-spite of all the rhetoric from the administration claiming zero tolerance.

I see it everywhere not only from the top down but between co-workers and even subordinates bullying  Supervisors.  I see mobbing at it’s worse yet nothing being done to stop it all the while preaching “Respect”.

It’s no wonder this is a hot topic.

David Yamada posted this article listing the most read articles on his blog “Minding The Workplace  so I am adding the link and hope you will check it out and pass it on to those you know who might suffering from being bullied in the workplace along with the rest of us.

 

About sweetcardomom

I am a mother, grandmother and advocate for those suffering from the torment of emotional abuse regardless of gender, or who the abuser is. Emotional abuse can come from anyone around you whether personal or professional. Parents, spouses, lovers, teachers, siblings, co-workers, bosses, and even your therapist. I am a survivor and have grown a lot during the past few months. The struggle continues and so do I. Hoping to make a difference "One Person At A Time" ~ sweetcardomom
This entry was posted in Abuse Education, Bullies, Bully Education, Controlling People, Dangerous People, Emotional Abuse, JUSTICE / INJUSTICE, Lies in the workplace, Manipulative People, Mental Health, NARCISSIST, Psychopaths, Sociopaths, stalking, Wolves In Sheeps Clothing, Work Bullies and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.