Peace4 the Missing ~ Missing Persons Awareness and Support Network


I would like to take a minute to get the news out about a great site for people who have missing family out there. The families of the many missing children and mothers, missing fathers and sons, grand children and young and old.
This is a wonderful site full of groups and personal blogs and many connections and articles for and from all over the world. There are many personal stories and sharing and caring between people who care no matter how long someone has been missing.

Please take a minute to check out this wonderful site and help spread the word, and thank you for your interest. ~ sweetcardomom

prayers-for-the-missing-2



glitter-graphics.com

About sweetcardomom

I am a mother, grandmother and advocate for those suffering from the torment of emotional abuse regardless of gender, or who the abuser is. Emotional abuse can come from anyone around you whether personal or professional. Parents, spouses, lovers, teachers, siblings, co-workers, bosses, and even your therapist. I am a survivor and have grown a lot during the past few months. The struggle continues and so do I. Hoping to make a difference "One Person At A Time" ~ sweetcardomom
This entry was posted in Boyfriend Abuse, Caregivers, Child Abuse, Child Protective Services, Controlling People, Dangerous People, Dangerous Relationships, Emotional Abuse, EMOTIONALLY ABUSED CHILDREN, Husband Abuse, Manipulative People, Missing Children, Misssing People, parenting, Pathological Parenting, pathologicals, Psychopaths, Sociopaths, Support for the missing, Teen Bullies, Teen Dating, Teen Violence/Abuse, The Evil One Sociopath, Uncategorized, Wolves In Sheeps Clothing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Peace4 the Missing ~ Missing Persons Awareness and Support Network

  1. delilah1234 says:

    Thank you so much for bringing Peace4 the Missing to the attention of your readers! When MaggiesRose and I came together with the idea for the site, we really had no way of knowing what a wonderful haven it has become for the families and friends of those with missing loved ones.

    There is no other missing persons organization with this kind of presence on the internet. Our members are able to interact with each other and find such comfort in knowing they are not alone in their searches, they are not alone in the way they handle the myriad of emotions surrounding missing a loved one, and they are not alone without friends who understand.

    Your blog is fantastic and I thank you for writing about so many important issues.!

    Delilah
    http://peace4missing.ning.com

  2. Tina Marie says:

    ” If I’m Your Next Victim”

    “You” and those like you, who makes such a beautiful place
    “God created called Earth” so unsafe, here’s some food for thought
    for you today, you hide in unseen places waiting for unsuspecting
    faces, who are unaware of your deadly stare, how did your life get
    on such an evil course? Is your heart still there, do it have remorse?

    It’s you who will die a million deaths, yet never die, because there’s
    no room for you up high. Hell will drop lower to accommodate your
    rotten soul, my face is what you’ll see every time your eyes close!

    “If I’m A child” you have taken, those of you who search for me and pray
    for my safety from my heart you are appreciated, yet if in their twisted
    mind they decide my demise, my body please don’t hide, so I’m returned
    to those who truly love me, for once in your life, do something right!

    Also deliver this message to my family & friends, tell them to live life to
    the fullest for me and for them, and not to let an animal such as yourself take
    away their happiness, this poem’s sadly a sign of the times, it was created in
    the hopes of changing minds, about committing such unthinkable crimes!

    I’ve chosen to be another voice for those who’s voice has been stubbed out
    or silenced from your unsuspecting,undeserving and unnecessary violence!

    So ” If I’m Your Next Victim” and I pray to “God” I’m not
    I pray that it means either voluntarily or forced
    ” Your Crime Spree Has Stopped! ”

    Poet: Tina Marie Clark
    @2009

    Dedicated To: The Families And Victims, of Unsolved and Solved
    Abductions and Murders ” You’re No Alone “

  3. Thank you Tina for you contribution and your voice! 🙂 Hugs

  4. I just want to say that since I have discovered the Peace4 site I have found the most amazing and wonderful people who all work so hard to help the families of the missing as well as try to help find their loved ones. The sit is much much more than a place to list the missing it is a great support system and a great resource for not only the missing but the abused as well.

    Delilah and Maggie’s Rose are a gift and I am so grateful that I have found them and peace4!

    Thank you ladies for making me part of the peace4 family!

    Peace4missing.ning.com

Leave a Reply

